We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Novem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service!
Zahra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very satisfactory
Patrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
It’s like a spa day. Excellent attention to detail, made me feel comfortable and made my laser treatments pleasant in every possible way. Thank you.
Davon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr Fatima, she is so through and caring.
Mih G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Hoid
Pooja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The Doctor is really good, I have been going to her for 6 years now and the staff is cooperating. Thank you foe your service
Franzia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Exelent
Annett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great
Patrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very professional, warm, friendly, includes Dr. Jabeen and staff.
Mona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great experience! Thank you very much!
Theodor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Clean helped right away. Everyone was accommodating. I just hope it’s because it was my first time. The doctor was great. Fast but not in a hurry like kaiser.Got my blood test same day also prescription same day. You never know how bad the previous one until you get a better service. Thanks dic
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Attentive to my symptoms.
Jaclyn G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It seems there was confusion after my appointment, I was told to wait for blood work, waited for almost 30 minutes before I finally went to see if they forgot about me. One person said I was next, another person and the doctor told me I wasn't getting blood work. Left with an order for an x-ray but not sure if the referral for the specialist is in progress and the prescription I need doesn't look like it was filled. Doctor was great and all went well until that snafu at the end.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Fatima is very knowledgeable and caring
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Always pleasant
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Jabeen Fatima is a great listener and is very knowledgeable. I am very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Patrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Consistently a pleasure to see Dr. Jabeen and her staff. I look forward to the monthly cosmetic treatments that have improved my appearance.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Right now I'm having a problem getting through on the phone
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Fatima has taken always great care of my health but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touch and care for a patient and that is also very knowledgeable and a professional in her practice I highly recommend her!!