We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very attentive to my needs
Silvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Fatima takes great care of me as a patient. Knowledgable, kind, and well read. I ask lots of questions during my visit. She takes the time to answer them. Is never in a hurry to get to her next patient. This characteristic is so unusual these days.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Prompt, efficient, polite
Richel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fatima Is the best !!!!
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I have Kaiser Insurance and I hate being treated like a 5 second patient, Dr Fatima has always been a doctor to take the time to speak to me and listen to my concerns abd although my insurance doesn't cover my visit, it's worth every penny for my sanity and health. Dr Fatima is what all doctors should be like.
Synthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful!
Melba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
Fe Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Was satisfied with my visit & the med staffer who did my Blood work & Urine analysis.
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Ty
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I have been with Dr.Fatima for many years and have always been satisfied with her care. She listens to my concerns and addresses each one.
Patricia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Fatima listens to my concerns and responds appropriately. She is always empathetic and gives excellent advice.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Fatima was kind, interested and knowledgeable. 1st visit definitely will return.
Saundra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Marina R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
es mi primera vez .su trato fue amable
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
DR Fatima is such a caring and dedicated doctor. She makes you feel at ease and explains everything so thoroughly to you. I am so blessed and grateful to have her caring for me.
Fe Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I was satisfied with my on line / virtual consultation with my doctor, Dr Fatima & her staff was professionally nice .
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Questions answered Reassured
Wanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Alway happy with Dr. Fatima she always very straight forward.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Well run practice. Dr Fatima is attentive to my needs and fallow up appts. Her staff is very gentle at giving a painless shot! I’ve been coming to this practice for a long while and recommend it highly.