We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

376 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Fatima is very knowledgeable and caring
Peter K.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always pleasant
Monica G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Jabeen Fatima is a great listener and is very knowledgeable. I am very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Patrina K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Consistently a pleasure to see Dr. Jabeen and her staff. I look forward to the monthly cosmetic treatments that have improved my appearance.
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Right now I'm having a problem getting through on the phone
Linda B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Fatima has taken always great care of my health but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touch and care for a patient and that is also very knowledgeable and a professional in her practice I highly recommend her!!
Albert B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Fatima and her staff are caring and knowledgeable, which helps to deal with medical conditions that her patients are dealing with.
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/15/22
They take care of my medical needs, and respond to my concerns
Excelsa Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Kristina P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor is very easy to talk to and she is thorough. I feel heard and cared about.
Aliyana S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor was very attentive, gentle and communicative. She felt me like I’m cared. The treatment was quick and didn’t feel any pain.
Hope D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Fatima and the nurse I have my appointments with are always so friendly and kind. They also walk me through the whole process and make me comfortable. Really appreciate their kindess!
Marina R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Thank you very much for your attention and care. very good doctor and very friendly staff
Rosa R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Fátima is very nice and understanding
Jonathan C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable in what she was doing unlike my other doctors in the past.
Margarita G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great Doc! Always willing to help you!! Thanks!!
Margarita G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor Fatima really cares for her patients. It’s a rare thing these days.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is helpful especially Dr. Fatima. They listen to your needs and deliver a great service.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Bijal P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Thorough and friendly. Have been seeing Dr Fatima for many years.