We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Quick, patient and pleasant
Marina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Ees muy buena doctora . Pero le falto un punto para la excelencia. Pero en lo personal el mejor doctor que yo he tenido y si personal muy amable. La enfermera intérprete le calificó con 9.5
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excelente service.
Edmundo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Because of Dr Fatima continuous follow up about my health. We detected early Breast Cancer. She knows what is best for her patient. She made appointment and referral to Oncologist right away. I am fortunate to have her as my PCP.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great Doctor
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Fatima always listen patiently to my complaints and asks couple of questions and diagnosis correctly where the problem is and comes up with treatment plan considering my situation. I feel taken care of every single time k speak to Dr Fatima
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Fatima and her staff are great. Highly recommend.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always available to help me! Very thorough!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent
Rolando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I have been going to Dr. Fatima for a long time now. I'm satisfied with the care she provided. She keeps up with what tests needed be done during my visit. When I asked for upfront schedule or refills for my prescription the staff are very helpful and works on your needs right away.
Mellette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always thorough. Dr. Fatima and her staff are the best. Highly recommend her.
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She is very patience with you,she hears your concerns very helpful. Recommend her to anyone thank you doctor..
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always friendly
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent
Pearl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great, but to Long in Room..
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Personal service
Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She is the best dr
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very Friendly and Professional Easy-going and Accessible
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The care that we established from Dr. Fatima nearly five years ago has been excellent
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Fatima and her staff are awesome always able to see her for any problems and her staff are very nice and friendly