We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It is quite a relief to have my doctor answer my questions. And not just say, you are fine.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Like always Dr Fatima is the best
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Fatima has cared for me and my health for almost 2 decades and I’ve never been more healthy!
Zenaida S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She is a nice and caring doctor. Concern about her patient's health.
Maryjoyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent service
Cesar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Jabeen Fatima she is very professional and efficient, she is very kind, She is care health and well being. I have been visiting her for long time and I'm very happy with her service.
Manuel H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My Dr is very professional But the front girl is so rude I ask for something Verly sunset Other dan that it's ok the nurse is so professional too
Eloisa R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent experience with my doctor
Keiko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Love my Doctor❤️ Dr. Fatima and her staff are professional and caring. Her practice is always clean. I been under her care for over10yrs. And don't mind driving 1hr. to come see her. Whenever I Leave a msg. her staff returns calls same day. I'am a high risk patient, with history of bone and breast cancer plus Covid. Dr. Fatima is always on task with any test,exam or medications that I might need. I'am very lucky to be her patient.
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
She’s a good person an a doctor..
Reese D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I'm so lucky and blessed to have Dr. Fatima as my physician. I've known her since I was a kid and I'm 21 now. She is attentive and her thoroughness makes me feel safe and really heard. There is no one I trust with my health more than Dr. Fatima. Her staff are kind and competent as well. Clean office and everyone masks. Great telemedicine options as well. Thank you! :)
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always kind and patient. You can tell she really cares.
Ana Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
She is very kind, caring and professional.
Myles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very nices service.great people and Dr Jabeen very cordial and care
Reina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
She is always there when I need a good caring doctor.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Fatima is an excellent family health care professional. I’ve been under her care for many years and we’ve done wonders!
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Fatima is very cordial, friendly and knowledgeable, she quickly responds to any health concerns I have.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excelente doctora y el personal no cambiaría por nada mi doctora Fátima
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Fatima asked me questions about my issue and listened to my answers... Now we are working to resolve it.
Edna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr fatimah is so nice But the receptionist who i spoke to was rude. Seems liek she doenst have patience and when she ask me what is wrong why i call, when i was explaining she interrupted me. So i just talk less and waited for my DOCTOR to call me back