We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Pleasant
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Ursula U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
My experience was very positive.
Lilia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
It’s always a pleasure to speak with Doctor Fatima she is ready to help you in all your health problems.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I've been going to Dr. Fatima for years and I'm so glad that she is my primary care provider.
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
She is a good person, and tolerance with patients…
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Clean and the staff very helpful nice and friendly.
Lamont S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Fatima is the most knowledgeable Doctor who has ever treated me, for any illness. Although, it’s never in the hospital, but I Dr. Fatima has a bedside manner that adds to your comfort under her treatment. It is apparent that she is current with knowledge of new medicine and all the information concerning any such medicine. She explained to me why, medicine that I had heard of, and seemed perfect for my illness, I could not take take medicine due to medical condition. Each time I visit with Dr. Fatima, I leave feel satisfied, knowing that she has full knowledge of all my medical issues and that she treats me accordingly. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good Doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Fatima is a very caring, responsible doctor. She will leave no stone unturned until she finds a solution for your health issue. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Fatima gets the highest recommendation from me. Excellent!!!
Patrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very happy with the treatment I received by Dr. Jabeen. She is not just a fine doctor, but a people person with a good heart. I am always happy to see her.
Rodrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Fatima is extraordinary.
Saima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
She is the best Dr I had. Got solutions to all my issues. She listens to you
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
She’s awesome!
Enzo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great working with them
Andreea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent! Dr Fatima very patient, knowledgeable, and receptive to the patient’s needs. I highly recommend her! Thank you, Dr.Fatima!
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
The issue as taken care of.
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good Doctor…
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent Dra.
Krizia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great Dr. very nice and explained well
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Fatima, as always, was very attentive and took the time to listen to my concerns.