We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Excellent
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Fatima and her staff are very responsive and caring!! She takes time to listen to your concerns and is very proactive! She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fatima!!!
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
My visits and also phone conversations are always very nice. Doctor Fatima is so kind and caring. She listens to what your saying. She never rushes you.
Patrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent service in every respect. Thanks
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Wonderful, as always
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excelente doctora
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Fátima is the Best Nadi, Vake, Nicky very mice
Noresha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Friendly welcome. Dr Fatima is always very kind.
Dinora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
.
Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Fatima is a kind and caring provider. I would highly recommend her! She is my mom’s PCP and communicates clearly and is very responsive to any questions we have. Dr. Fatima checks in with us personally with updates and concerns.
Keenan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great experience as always!
Mona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
She is the BEST!!!
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I really love the way she treat her patients. She takes care of my family,she’s awesome and lovely.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent!
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great healthcare!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Fatima is the Doctor of Your Dreams! Supremely smart as a physician, she will always ensure that every measure is taken to restore you to good health. She is beyond thorough, because she genuinely cares about her patients with all her heart. All your questions she will answer carefully so that you feel secure. My daughter and I have been going to her for many years, many. Even though my daughter has moved to Nashville , she flies back to Dr Fatima whenever she has a health issue. I would give her not 5 stars but a million stars.
Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Thank you for seeing me!
Alegra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always had a wonderful experience
Abdul Karim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Doctor did a thorough job in reviewing my situation and providing feedback and action plans.
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Fattima is the most lovely and caring Dr!