We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
Mih G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great . She respond immediately in any emergency .
Mahrokh Y.
Submitted 07/02/21
Best Dr ever
Wissam B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I appreciate that Dr Fatima touched on the benefits of nutrition; she was very pleasant & thorough; the wait was a bit long for an appointment, hope that improves
Albert B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Fatima is a very knowledgeable, caring, and experienced doctor, with a great and supportive staff.
Douglas D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Fatima is a very good personal physician. Thorough and kind. She’s the best! ❤️
Samina N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Fatima is the best doctor, gives her full attention to the patient problems.. If you are in LA and looking for family doctor then she is the one .
Penny S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is very nice, facility is very clean!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very thorough and excellent.
Excelsa Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
The service is excellent .
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Fatima was thorough and sensitive
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good went over test results
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Fatima is the best PCP I have had in recent years! So glad I have her.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have received very good care at the Molani Medical group.
Jannette D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always such a pleasure to visit my doctor who gets to say that feel well cared for luckily
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/23/21
Awesome
Marc D.
Submitted 04/08/21
very good session
Maria B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Doctor and staff are excellent worker. I will recommend them to everyone.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Wonderful, as always; a truly caring professional.
Afsar S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr.Fatima is most experienced and caring doctor. She has excellent diagnosis on the spot. She is extremely helpful and sweet. My family and I are very satisfied with her treatment. I will highly recommend doctor Fatima to any one who take their illness seriously.