We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excelente doctora
Andreea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great office, very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable! There’s no wait either! Just in and out! Great experience, very happy, thank you!
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have a long history with Dr. Fatima - and she continues her good care of me. Listens to my concerns, gives me all my options and helps me thru the decision-making process for my care that I'm comfortable with. Office staff is always willing and helpful. I am blessed to have them on my side.
Izabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The experience was great. Just had to wait a while
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Have been going to Dr Fatima for many years and takes the time to deal with the multitude of issues that come up. Has been very helpful during Covid and had me well prepared with the medications I needed when the virus caught up with me.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional and compassionate, always treat you with respect always do her best to help others .
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great there’s no other better place
Maria Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional
Excelsa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Fatima listened to my symptoms & prescribed my medication immediately.
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great dr
Rashid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very nice Dr
Anuradha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent experience. Doctor was thorough and very professional .She listened attentively to what I said.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
As always, Dr. Fatima was attentive to my concerns. Her and her staff worked quickly with my insurance to ensure I received the exams and care I needed. She’s an amazing doctor and I would recommend her to everyone
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The Doctor actually calls you herself as scheduled and patiently hours over whatever you need.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Doctor Fatima addressed all of my concerns today and her nurses are very helpful.
Melba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful
Isis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Nice visit to dr Fatima’s office. She was very thorough and informative about my issues and how to stay fit & healthy. Her staff is also very attentive and caring. It was a very pleasant exam for a physical.
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Fatima’s office is very well run. She is a very considerate physician and seems to have excellent clinical acumen. I would highly recommend her office to anyone. Our entire family now sees her as our primary physician.