We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She is very patience with you,she hears your concerns very helpful. Recommend her to anyone thank you doctor..
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always friendly
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent
Pearl T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great, but to Long in Room..
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Personal service
Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She is the best dr
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very Friendly and Professional Easy-going and Accessible
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The care that we established from Dr. Fatima nearly five years ago has been excellent
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Fatima and her staff are awesome always able to see her for any problems and her staff are very nice and friendly
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She is aware of my symptoms and told me she would look for the report on the heart jmonitor and call me back. or when she has seen the report.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She is a wonderful, caring professional
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
She is a good Dr. and a very good person..
Ronit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always a great experience- Dr Fatima listens to all my concerns, and always very helpful.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent doctor and the personal love ❤️ and the best person
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I don’t enjoy going to see the doctor but, doctor Fatima and staff make my visit a pleasant one every time. Thank you.
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
The best personal service
Khatuna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent experience … ❤️
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctor Fatima is a very caring and loving Doctor. She is very informative. She makes You feel comfortable. She explains things to you where you Understand She's a professional At her job.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My husband and I visited the doctor for an annual checkup. She was very patient, clear and direct, and really kind.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always have a good experience, thanks Dr and Crew!!!!!