We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent, attentive work done with great care from Dr Jabeen Fatima and her support team.
Lilia V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always Doctor Fatima is ready to help you explaining what to do and makes you understand all about it.
Kathy D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderfullservice
Edna O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Fatimah is a good doctor. I just hope the people who answers the phone doesn’t have the mean tone. Thats why we call because either we need a follow up results or we need to see a doctor. Everytime i call the people who answers the call are kinda mean. As if i owe them an explanation or something. Lol
Marilyn V.
Submitted 11/21/21
I thought I might have to see a specialist but as usual Dr. Fatima was knowledgeable and her treatment has been effective. She is great!
Farshad E.
Submitted 11/17/21
One of the best internist in LA . I highly recommend her.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/16/21
I’m always impressed with Dr. Jabeen that’s why even though I already moved to Glendale, I still go to Dr. Jabeen. On top of her outstanding medical skills, her staff are amazing as well, Valeria Perez and the the rest of the staff gave very good service to their clients. More power.
Tanya M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I am very pleased with the medical help I receive from Dr Fatima. She has kept me healthy and vibrant as the years have gone on. She is kind and intelligent and combines the empirical information of medical knowledge with an empathic and intuitive application to her patients. Her staff are efficient snd caring and reflect the same positive qualities of Dr. Fatima. I am appreciative of Dr Fatima and her staff.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very attentive to my needs
Silvia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Margarita G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Fatima takes great care of me as a patient. Knowledgable, kind, and well read. I ask lots of questions during my visit. She takes the time to answer them. Is never in a hurry to get to her next patient. This characteristic is so unusual these days.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Prompt, efficient, polite
Richel M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fatima Is the best !!!!
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/08/21
I have Kaiser Insurance and I hate being treated like a 5 second patient, Dr Fatima has always been a doctor to take the time to speak to me and listen to my concerns abd although my insurance doesn't cover my visit, it's worth every penny for my sanity and health. Dr Fatima is what all doctors should be like.
Synthia H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful!
Melba M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
Fe Elena P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Was satisfied with my visit & the med staffer who did my Blood work & Urine analysis.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Ty
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/13/21
I have been with Dr.Fatima for many years and have always been satisfied with her care. She listens to my concerns and addresses each one.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Fatima listens to my concerns and responds appropriately. She is always empathetic and gives excellent advice.