We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uzma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Best Doctor I've ever found in years.
Lamont S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Fatima is a doctor who provides the best medical treatment possible. Once you explain the problem, she analyze and clearly inform you of what she will take. I noticed that Dr. Fatima keeps records of each visit and treatment and lab results. This, to me, is very important for continuation of treatment, or it provides a history like file that she can consult at any time. The reception area is always clean, the receptionist is kind and her communication skills are good. My tele-face meetings with Dr. Fatima are always good, I explain my concerns, doctor explain lab results and course of treatment and the next appointment. I am very satisfied with Dr. Fatima, I have no complaints, none whatsoever.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Fatima is a 5 star +, top doc!!! Doctor cares and listens. She is highly educated.. knowledgeable, intelligent..an excellent diagnostician. In addition, Dr Fatima has a charming sweet personality! The office staff care is The Best as well… knowledgeable helpful, efficient, available!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always so very caring and concerned about my health and well being! The best!
Melba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I very satisfied with DR fatima she is take care of me good , only the staff of her not nice
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always a good experience
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excelente
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Fatima understood my concerns and made me feel very comfortable and at ease
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very happy with Dr Fatima and friendly staff for many years!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Your office is very nice and get the job done
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It was great. The doctor took her time to address all my concerns
Marta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The best doctor I have seen.she really cares for her patience
Muhammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Best physician
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m so glad that my family and I have doctor Fatima as our primary care physician . Care team is amazing . Thanks you all!
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
She is very professional. She listen to what I say.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Fatima has been the best Dr I have had! She takes the time to listen and always,always takes good care of her patients!
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Fatima cares about my health and the health of others. She is a gem. Always has an answer or finds the answer for me.
Ariel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy to schedule Didn’t wait long periods of time Excellent attention Clean and fresh
Syeda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent diagnosis and great advice!
Amirsasan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
They are very professional.