We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Best physician
Doris P.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m so glad that my family and I have doctor Fatima as our primary care physician . Care team is amazing . Thanks you all!
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/13/22
She is very professional. She listen to what I say.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Fatima has been the best Dr I have had! She takes the time to listen and always,always takes good care of her patients!
Margarita G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Fatima cares about my health and the health of others. She is a gem. Always has an answer or finds the answer for me.
Ariel G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy to schedule Didn’t wait long periods of time Excellent attention Clean and fresh
Syeda S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent diagnosis and great advice!
Amirsasan K.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are very professional.
Alegra L.
Submitted 12/31/21
She is wonderful and always helpful
Robert O.
Submitted 12/24/21
Best doctor ever No matter what the problem is she will get to the bottom of it and make you feel better She always cares always there for you even on her day off Thank you Dr. Fatima
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/17/21
She is always available to answer any concerns
Richel M.
Submitted 12/16/21
She’s the best
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Dean P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very attentive and always accurate
George D.
Submitted 12/14/21
I always get the BEST CHECK UP. DR FATIMA AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST. PERIOD
Myerl F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very convenient and easy to speak to the doctor. Every one are very helpful
Charlie C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr.Fatima spends adequate time listening to my concerns and complaints regarding my health. She’s awesome.
Thelma A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Siamak K.
Submitted 12/08/21
She is the best
Wanda M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Fatima always listens to you. Great doctor.