We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Fatima was kind, interested and knowledgeable. 1st visit definitely will return.
Saundra B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Marina R.
Submitted 10/07/21
es mi primera vez .su trato fue amable
Martha H.
Submitted 10/06/21
DR Fatima is such a caring and dedicated doctor. She makes you feel at ease and explains everything so thoroughly to you. I am so blessed and grateful to have her caring for me.
Fe Elena P.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was satisfied with my on line / virtual consultation with my doctor, Dr Fatima & her staff was professionally nice .
Gary L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Questions answered Reassured
Wanda M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Alway happy with Dr. Fatima she always very straight forward.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Well run practice. Dr Fatima is attentive to my needs and fallow up appts. Her staff is very gentle at giving a painless shot! I’ve been coming to this practice for a long while and recommend it highly.
Parker M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Pleasant
Alan L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Ursula U.
Submitted 09/27/21
My experience was very positive.
Lilia V.
Submitted 09/23/21
It’s always a pleasure to speak with Doctor Fatima she is ready to help you in all your health problems.
Michelle L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I've been going to Dr. Fatima for years and I'm so glad that she is my primary care provider.
Francisca A.
Submitted 09/21/21
She is a good person, and tolerance with patients…
Marilyn B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Clean and the staff very helpful nice and friendly.
Lamont S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Fatima is the most knowledgeable Doctor who has ever treated me, for any illness. Although, it’s never in the hospital, but I Dr. Fatima has a bedside manner that adds to your comfort under her treatment. It is apparent that she is current with knowledge of new medicine and all the information concerning any such medicine. She explained to me why, medicine that I had heard of, and seemed perfect for my illness, I could not take take medicine due to medical condition. Each time I visit with Dr. Fatima, I leave feel satisfied, knowing that she has full knowledge of all my medical issues and that she treats me accordingly. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good Doctor.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Fatima is a very caring, responsible doctor. She will leave no stone unturned until she finds a solution for your health issue. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Fatima gets the highest recommendation from me. Excellent!!!
Patrina K.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very happy with the treatment I received by Dr. Jabeen. She is not just a fine doctor, but a people person with a good heart. I am always happy to see her.
Rodrick N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Fatima is extraordinary.
Saima R.
Submitted 09/03/21
She is the best Dr I had. Got solutions to all my issues. She listens to you