We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alegra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
She is wonderful and always helpful
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Best doctor ever No matter what the problem is she will get to the bottom of it and make you feel better She always cares always there for you even on her day off Thank you Dr. Fatima
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
She is always available to answer any concerns
Richel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
She’s the best
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very attentive and always accurate
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I always get the BEST CHECK UP. DR FATIMA AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST. PERIOD
Myerl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very convenient and easy to speak to the doctor. Every one are very helpful
Charlie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr.Fatima spends adequate time listening to my concerns and complaints regarding my health. She’s awesome.
Thelma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Siamak K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
She is the best
Wanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Fatima always listens to you. Great doctor.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent, attentive work done with great care from Dr Jabeen Fatima and her support team.
Lilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Always Doctor Fatima is ready to help you explaining what to do and makes you understand all about it.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderfullservice
Edna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Fatimah is a good doctor. I just hope the people who answers the phone doesn’t have the mean tone. Thats why we call because either we need a follow up results or we need to see a doctor. Everytime i call the people who answers the call are kinda mean. As if i owe them an explanation or something. Lol
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
I thought I might have to see a specialist but as usual Dr. Fatima was knowledgeable and her treatment has been effective. She is great!
Farshad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
One of the best internist in LA . I highly recommend her.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I’m always impressed with Dr. Jabeen that’s why even though I already moved to Glendale, I still go to Dr. Jabeen. On top of her outstanding medical skills, her staff are amazing as well, Valeria Perez and the the rest of the staff gave very good service to their clients. More power.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I am very pleased with the medical help I receive from Dr Fatima. She has kept me healthy and vibrant as the years have gone on. She is kind and intelligent and combines the empirical information of medical knowledge with an empathic and intuitive application to her patients. Her staff are efficient snd caring and reflect the same positive qualities of Dr. Fatima. I am appreciative of Dr Fatima and her staff.