We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very nice and considerate.
Rolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent doctor .
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent service and doctor Fatima she is amazing
Tonie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Marcos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Good
Beatriz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Exelente!!!
Ericka F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctora Fatima es una excelente Doctora que en verdad si se preocupa por sus pacientes. Por 2 años trate de quedar embarazada y no lo logre, recurrí a varios doctores y todos me dijeron q no avía ningún problema que mi salud era perfecta lo cual no era así, gracias a su larga experiencia y preocupación fue que me descubrió mi Endometriosis avanzada pero aun a tiempo. Doctora Fatima siempre agotó todos los recursos para ayudarme. Ahora estoy bajo tratamiento y en recuperación con una especialista que ella misma me recomiendo que ahora son de toda mi confianza.
Lelani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Successfully satisfied for the services their serve.
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Fatima is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. My wife found her after our primary care physician retired and has also been very happy with Dr. Fatima I strongly recommend her
Elizabeth Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Fatima is the best MD I have ever had. She's amazing!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Simple process to get documentation filled out, maybe 20 minutes, very thorough staff
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Yes or No answers will suffice.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Always the best care.
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Always amazing, thanks again for all you help Dr Fatima
Teri G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Fatima was very caring and very thorough. She set up future tests and treatments and let me know a concern of mine was nothing to worry about.
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very Nice Doctor and listen to your problems and concerns.
Esmeralda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Fatima it's a excellent and efficient on her daily performance I'm very please with her thank you been there for me
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
No waiting!
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Always a fantastic experience.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor sat down to explain lab results for me and answer my questions. I appreciated her time.