We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
536 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Fatima is a great doctor and I highly recommend her !
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Fatima has always been kind and caring...
Peace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Quick and right to the point. Willing to listen to patients.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Received excellent care and advice
Rachel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick, easy, and efficient.
Yoojin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Great
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Fatima is caring, takes time to listen and explains the treatments she is prescribing and why. The office staff is always helpful too.
Wendi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Fatima is very present when with me during scheduled appointments. When she enters thru the door of exam room, it’s as if nothing else is on her mind other than me, and I never feel rushed if she needs to explain things more than once.
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
I got all my questions answered
Tony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Very good service
Carina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Fátima is very professional , genuine and kind hearted
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Fatima is a compassionate MD who is relentless in helping me get and stay healthy. It feels like I have a sister-doctor.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
The staff are friendly and comfortable
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Wonderful first visit. Dr and Office staff was helpful and friendly :)
Tayler E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
great experience. Shes awesome! Very kind, caring, and professional.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
My experience at Molani Medical Group was amazing! The staff was very professional and the environment was very clean. The process was fast and easy. Dr. Fatima and the nurses were very informative! I'm glad I chose Dr. Fatima as my main physician! :)
Peggie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Wonderful staff and great Doctor!
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Wonderful and caring doctor
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Very satisfied. Dr was informative and interactive
George D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
She is the Best. Very Thourough .She asks you tons of questions to make sure she is treating correctly GREAT DR GREAT PERSONALITY