We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
No long waits, friendly service, make me feel comfortable.
Madelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Told Fatima my issue, she asked a couple questions and then prescribed me antibiotics.
Rayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
I had a medical issue that needed attention. Although she was booked for the day, they squeezed me in. I had medicine with in an hour and I'm already feeling better. I love Dr. Fatima.
T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
We love Dr. Fatima she is knowledgeable, very thorough, compassionate and caring. She has been our doctor for approximately 8 yrs and we are very satisfied that we are getting the best care from her.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Exelente services
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Exelente
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Very blessed to have her as my doctor !
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional, courteous and pleasant
Baroliti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent service
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Fatima for 7 years now. I was working in Sherman oaks the first time I came to her office. She was recommended by my peers, now that I moved to LA she’s still my PCP. The fact that she’s still my pcp even though I moved far, it means she’s great. Move power.
Cheryl D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Jabeen Fatima is a wonderful doctor and when in her presence, I feel very well taken care of. However, her office staff and physician's assistants leave something to be desired. Here is an example...I had an appointment with Dr. Fatima to discuss my blood pressure which had been a pre-existing condition on and off for years. My appointment was for 2:15. I was called into the "inner chambers" at 2:30. As I had already updated my records and my medications in the waiting room, I found it unnecessarily time-consuming and tedious when the assistant asked me to do it a second time when she was holding the the papers. When my blood pressure was taken, she noticed that it was high. (No wonder) All of this took approximately 5 minutes. I did not see Dr. Fatima until 3:15. An assistant poked her head in, looking for the doctor, but...is it possible for a physician's assistant to make contact with a patient when the physician is unavoidably detained??? Yes. During the course of my examination, the doctor mentioned that I should have an echocardiogram. At first, I elected not to have it. However, over night I decided that I wanted to have it. I called the office the next day, and gave the message to the receptionist. To date, I have not heard from the doctor. The appointment was on a Wednesday, I called on a Thursday, having changed my mind. It has been 6 days and no contact...In this case, the physician may be top notch, but if one can't get to the doctor due to office procedures that may need a bit of tightening, then the medical care suffers.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. J. Fatima is an experienced, astute, knowledgeable and kind doctor who uses her medical knowledge along with her empathy to help her patients. Over the years, she has helped me greatly - and now while in my 80s, I enjoy my improved health and thank her. Her staff reflects the helpfulness and good care that is a part of Dr. Fatima’s philosophy. I highly recommend Dr. Fatima.
Charanjeet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good.
Jamshid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Francis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Chelsea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very nice and considerate.
Rolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent doctor .
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent service and doctor Fatima she is amazing
Tonie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Marcos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Good