We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Great experience.
Elliott M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Excellent as usual.
Caryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Fatima's for a long time. I'm always happy with her quality of care and compassion.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
I thank God for Dr. Fatima. I had to find a doctor quickly for an issue I had three years ago. She is compassionate, caring and always professional. I find she is proactive in treating my health issues, which I appreciate. She is approachable and answers my questions. I cannot adequately express my appreciation for and to Dr. Fatima.
Dustin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Very helpful and very friendly. Dr Fatima listened and I felt that she cared. Also didn’t pressure me into any services. Also they saw me quickly! I half expected to wait for an hour but they saw me right at my appointment time. Highly recommend
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Fatima is a wonderful practitioner, and staff is great!
Thirza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I have always recommended Dr. Fatima. She is awesome!!! The best!!!
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
She is simply the best doctor ever! She cares, she listens, she understands and she gives good advice
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Got right in, no wait, thank you!
Divona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Great Dr., great team!
Cornel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Fatima is a great doctor and I highly recommend her !
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Fatima has always been kind and caring...
Peace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Quick and right to the point. Willing to listen to patients.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Received excellent care and advice
Rachel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick, easy, and efficient.
Yoojin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Great
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Fatima is caring, takes time to listen and explains the treatments she is prescribing and why. The office staff is always helpful too.
Wendi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Fatima is very present when with me during scheduled appointments. When she enters thru the door of exam room, it’s as if nothing else is on her mind other than me, and I never feel rushed if she needs to explain things more than once.
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
I got all my questions answered
Tony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Very good service