We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
She is the BEST. SHE IS VEY THOUROUGH IN EXAMINTATION.. recommend her always
Edgardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Very professional staff most specially Dr. Fatima. She's very caring and keeps all patients happy.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent
Mih G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Rate her service to her patient 5
Mih G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
I’m satisfied with MD’s care. I rate her 5
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Excellent Physician
Ava W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr Fatima fit me into her busy schedule for an emergency visit. She was very attentive to my situation.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
It was my first visit as a new patient. I had some concerning symptoms, and she was kind and efficient at establishing care. I am confident I’m in good hands!
Farideh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Great doctor!!
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Very nice carying pays attention every details of your complain about your health . Love her
Janis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Fatima is great very professional and caring
Nicole R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Excellent
Morgan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/18
Love her, she takes the time to listen and doesn't rush you.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
I wanted to thank Dr. Fatima for her kindness and compassion. I veey much appreciate having you as my doctor.
Gerry V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
After all the vital sign taken it took an hour to see the doctor.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr Fatima is the best and I highly recommend her as a very knowledgeable and competent Physician.
Vivian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Friendly staff and very attentive to my needs
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Fatima is a very caring and thorough practitioner
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Great
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Fatima is awesome very attentive and always listens and lets you speak . Always asks if I have questions before I leave