We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Fatima's office is getting sophisticated with their equipment.
Allyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Fatima is very kind and a great listener, which is hard to come by in a physician. I was very pleased with our visit. She is really trying to help me with the allergy problems I seem to be having.
Janis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
De Fatima is great !!
Maricela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr fatima is the best, her staff very understanding & attentive with all my questions
Lesly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Wonderful
Isis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/18
My experience with Dr. Fatima is excellent because she is candid and up front about health issues. I appreciate her guidance and advise to stay healthy and follow good eating habits and exercise.
Lilian B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Always Dr Fatima is great!!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/18
She always remembers me and my wife. She's very caring and spot-on in what she says and recommends
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Successful
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Fatima. Dr. Fatima is very good with her diagnostic skills and keeps up to date on the many meds available for each illness. She also explains what the problem is in terms that I can understand.
Janis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Great
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Fatima explained everything clearly. Thank you
Elham Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
I have seen many doctors in the past few years of me living in LA, but I have to say Dr Fatima is an AmazinGG doctor! She is very knowledgable and very sweet that everytime I have an appointment, I’m very excited and look forward to it! The office staff are very friendly and professional too. I’m relocating to a different part of town but I’ll still keep her as my primary doctor. Would totally worth the drive. Totally recommend her.
Serena C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Nice people
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
I am have a fear of doctors. Jabeen has a great non judgemental energy that puts me at ease. I would highly recommend her
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
I had said I waited over an hour for a lab draw last visit. This time in and out for shots in 17 min. Much appreciated
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
She is the best .. she is very thourough With her treatment I recommend her To friends and family SHE IS TOPS
Magdi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
She is an excellent doctor!
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr Fatima is attentive and competent