We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan O.
Submitted 03/03/18
Love her, she takes the time to listen and doesn't rush you.
Irene H.
Submitted 03/02/18
I wanted to thank Dr. Fatima for her kindness and compassion. I veey much appreciate having you as my doctor.
Gerry V.
Submitted 03/01/18
After all the vital sign taken it took an hour to see the doctor.
Marie P.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr Fatima is the best and I highly recommend her as a very knowledgeable and competent Physician.
Vivian V.
Submitted 02/26/18
Friendly staff and very attentive to my needs
Alan B.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Fatima is a very caring and thorough practitioner
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Fatima is awesome very attentive and always listens and lets you speak . Always asks if I have questions before I leave
Marilyn V.
Submitted 02/15/18
It was a follow-up visit with Dr. Fatima. She is an excellent doctor who is very thorough, efficient and professional. I have recommended her many times.
Adriana G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr Fatima is most outstanding. She listens and is very attentive and on the ball!
George D.
Submitted 02/12/18
She is the Best . Very Thourough and always On top of things.. SHE SAVED MY LIFE TWICE THE LAST YEAR .. she Kept checking and she find my problem and She found the solutions FAST I OWE HER MY LIFE ALSO I RCOOOMMEDED HER TO MY FAMIL AND FRIEDS I GIVE HER 5 STARS PLUS George Spiro Dibie Dr Fatima’s Happiest Patient .....
Sally W.
Submitted 01/25/18
I’m always satisfied with my visits to this office as Dr. Fatima and her staff are always friendly, responsive, and attentive to the needs of the patient!
Maricela H.
Submitted 01/23/18
I'm very happy with Dr fatima's service best doctor I've ever had.
Elliott M.
Submitted 01/20/18
Excellent
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great experience
Mike A.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr Fatima is very patient and a great doctor. She Hanserd all of our questions and was very helpful.
Katelyn M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Wait time was a little long and didn’t love having to pay for parking but Dr. Fatima and all the staff were awesome! Friendly, compassionate and professional. They also apologized for the wait, making it not seem too bad!
Maria B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very satisfied with the excellent work of Dr. Fatima and her staff.