We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

398 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Fatima explained everything clearly. Thank you
Elham Z.
Submitted 04/12/18
I have seen many doctors in the past few years of me living in LA, but I have to say Dr Fatima is an AmazinGG doctor! She is very knowledgable and very sweet that everytime I have an appointment, I’m very excited and look forward to it! The office staff are very friendly and professional too. I’m relocating to a different part of town but I’ll still keep her as my primary doctor. Would totally worth the drive. Totally recommend her.
Serena C.
Submitted 04/11/18
Nice people
Heather L.
Submitted 04/09/18
I am have a fear of doctors. Jabeen has a great non judgemental energy that puts me at ease. I would highly recommend her
Katherine W.
Submitted 04/05/18
I had said I waited over an hour for a lab draw last visit. This time in and out for shots in 17 min. Much appreciated
George D.
Submitted 04/03/18
She is the best .. she is very thourough With her treatment I recommend her To friends and family SHE IS TOPS
Magdi Z.
Submitted 03/29/18
She is an excellent doctor!
Lilian B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr Fatima is attentive and competent
George D.
Submitted 03/23/18
She is the BEST. SHE IS VEY THOUROUGH IN EXAMINTATION.. recommend her always
Edgardo L.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very professional staff most specially Dr. Fatima. She's very caring and keeps all patients happy.
Alan B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent
Mih G.
Submitted 03/21/18
Rate her service to her patient 5
Mih G.
Submitted 03/21/18
I’m satisfied with MD’s care. I rate her 5
Marc B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excellent Physician
Ava W.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr Fatima fit me into her busy schedule for an emergency visit. She was very attentive to my situation.
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/15/18
It was my first visit as a new patient. I had some concerning symptoms, and she was kind and efficient at establishing care. I am confident I’m in good hands!
Farideh L.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great doctor!!
Margaret A.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very nice carying pays attention every details of your complain about your health . Love her
Janis V.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Fatima is great very professional and caring
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Excellent