We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very Nice Doctor and listen to your problems and concerns.
Esmeralda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Fatima it's a excellent and efficient on her daily performance I'm very please with her thank you been there for me
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
No waiting!
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Always a fantastic experience.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor sat down to explain lab results for me and answer my questions. I appreciated her time.
Tigist G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Always nice to visit Dr Fatema and her team. You are amazing your knowledge and kindness is appreciated Thank You!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Fatima was very patient and carefully listened to what I said and needed. She explained things very clearly.
Darshana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Fatima is always helping me and do best thing for me it truly makes her a good doctor because she try to understand where her patient is coming from and what they need. Thank you for being acaring doctor.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
This is my first visit, Dr Fatima made me feel that she is knowledgeable and has confidence on her diagnosis on my problems.
Darshana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I can say to Dr. thank you for helping me and trying to do best thing for me. It truly makes you a good doctor because you try to understand where your patient coming from and what they need. Can say again thank you for being a caring doctor.
Astgik L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
An incredible care provider, patient, caring and knowledgeable. Very thorough.
Kumar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Doctors are like mechanics- once you find a good one, you stick with them for life! Doctor Fatima and her staff are always friendly, efficient, and professional.
Kiju K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Fatima is always nice.
Liliana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Everything was fine
Lizandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
In Dr.Jabeen's office I was treated with respect and was quickly admitted inside for my check up.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Very professional and dedicated to her patients show compassion and knowledge thanks Dr. Fatima
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Thankful For Dr. Jabeen, she takes her time discussing your health.
Jocelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Front desk was great to work with. They squeezed me in because I had an emergency and Dr. Fatima was fantastic as always. I’m not one to like blood work but the girl there makes it easy and great
Susana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Me gusta su atencion, estoy muy sastisfecha con ella.
Ofelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
On time doctor and stafff