We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I highly recommend MD Fatima. She is a very professional and caring person treating her patients with dedication while copping with each patient specific need and situation with understanding and giving the best choices of treatment, She is an Excellent doctor!.
Hailey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff was extremely friendly and Dr Fatima was very kind.
Lilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Like always very good attention I’m very satisfied.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
All questions were handled to my satisfaction. Thank you!
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I am 87 years old . I look in my 50s. Thanks to Dr Fatima to keep Me alive and healthy SHE IS THE BEST IN LOS ANGELES. I KNOW 2 DOCTORS RECOMMEND THEIR PATIENTS TO DR FATIMA. SHE WILL DO ANYTHING TO KEEP YOU HEALTH TO ENJOY MY 5 GRANDKIDS I HAVE BEEN WITH HER SOME 15 years If you want a good Doctor SHE is the one Do not hesitate one Second ... GO SEE HER
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
My visit With Dr. Fatima was great
Cecilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Very satisfied
Charenjeet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Very happy with service. I would recommend everyone to go to Molani medical
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Great service and attention from all staff members!
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Five star treatment ❤️ All staff ❤️Dr.Fatima❤️ Thank you Sonia Santos
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
No long waits, friendly service, make me feel comfortable.
Madelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Told Fatima my issue, she asked a couple questions and then prescribed me antibiotics.
Rayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
I had a medical issue that needed attention. Although she was booked for the day, they squeezed me in. I had medicine with in an hour and I'm already feeling better. I love Dr. Fatima.
T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
We love Dr. Fatima she is knowledgeable, very thorough, compassionate and caring. She has been our doctor for approximately 8 yrs and we are very satisfied that we are getting the best care from her.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Exelente services
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Exelente
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Very blessed to have her as my doctor !
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Professional, courteous and pleasant
Baroliti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent service
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Fatima for 7 years now. I was working in Sherman oaks the first time I came to her office. She was recommended by my peers, now that I moved to LA she’s still my PCP. The fact that she’s still my pcp even though I moved far, it means she’s great. Move power.