We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
I am always so happy with my care from Dr Fatima and her PA Melody! I know I am in the best hands. They are both so thorough and loving. Very grateful I have found them!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
All o.k.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
I’ve been doctor Fatimas patient for quite some time.......her quickness to act on signs of distress saved my life....she is thorough, knowledgeable and really gets involved in a health plan that will get me to a healthier life style with diet, exercise and by constant monitoring. I wish there were more doctors like her....she is one of a kind!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I always have good experiences with Dr. Fatima. She listens to what I have to say and makes recommendations based on that and lab results. She is pleasant and concise and takes as long as you need without pushing you out of the room.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr.Fatima is the best. She is very knowledgeable and she loves what she does.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great staff with great professional care!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Fatima is the most loving and most humble doctor I've ever known!
Richel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Fatima so kind and you know she truly cares about her pts
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent experience overall. I appreciated that I could get an appointment within a couple of days. I appreciated that Dr. Fatima addressed my symptoms by ordering tests and contacting me the next day with results and a plan of action, including a referral to a specialist. It was great to be able to deal with my medical issues so quickly. Thank you!
Sirinart V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I love doctor everybody so nice
Cecilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant. Thank you
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Wise ,professional and compassionate care.
Synthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Fatima always listens and explains things with calmness and patience. She never rushes even when the office is busy.
Cyreeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Fatima is especially supportive and thorough. I appreciate how she takes thoughtful time with me each visit.
Ekaterina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great job!
Kianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
She was very kind and attentive
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Responsive, professional, courteous, thorough, overall excellent!!!
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
The visit was just fine
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
It was my first time meeting my doctor and felt very comfortable and at ease talking about my health issues. Her staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great experience so far. Dr Fatima is very caring and attentive to my concerns.