We now offer TELEMEDICINE. Please call our office to schedule a telemedicine appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jabeen Fatima, M.D. -  - Family Medicine Physician

Molani Medical Group

Jabeen Fatima, M.D.

Family Medicine Physician located in Sherman Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Jabeen Fatima always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jabeen Fatima below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor fatima is one of the best doctors ever have,very professional.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Fatima was straightforward and considerate.
Annett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional, listens and follows up .
Ana Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good caring doctor and very professional.
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good care and profesional
Samina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Good caring doctor with lots of medical experience. Her diagnosis are always correct.
Swarnalatha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very nice!
Harvey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
All staff are professional and friendly. First time going with Dr. Jabeen. She is kind, knowledgeable and caring.
Reina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
She is kind and caring. She listens and give you personal time. She's always there when you need her. Make me feel she's a friend though she's my doctor.
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always attentive to ours needs or concerns
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Little wait times, friendly staff, and quick and easy testing!
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excelente doctora
Andreea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great office, very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable! There’s no wait either! Just in and out! Great experience, very happy, thank you!
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have a long history with Dr. Fatima - and she continues her good care of me. Listens to my concerns, gives me all my options and helps me thru the decision-making process for my care that I'm comfortable with. Office staff is always willing and helpful. I am blessed to have them on my side.
Izabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The experience was great. Just had to wait a while
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Have been going to Dr Fatima for many years and takes the time to deal with the multitude of issues that come up. Has been very helpful during Covid and had me well prepared with the medications I needed when the virus caught up with me.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional and compassionate, always treat you with respect always do her best to help others .
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great there’s no other better place
Maria Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional
Excelsa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent